WAIT House Staff & Board Of Directors

WAIT House Staff
Margaret DeVriesProgram Director
Anne M. Fuller Anne M. FullerDirector of Development and Finance
  Sarah RowellCase Manager
Kristine ArnoldCase Manager
Lisa HarringtonShelter Services Coordinator
Cassie SegrellStreet Outreach Coordinator
chris Chris McKenna Office Manager
   Kassia MayHealthy Parenting and Mentoring Program Coordinator
Board of Directors
Name Affiliation
Marilyn Kraus, CFTA-President Assistant VP and Trust Office,Glens Falls National Bank and Trust Co.
Dean Beckos, Vice-President Retired Business Owner
Whitney Bascue Burger, Treasurer Municipal Banking Officer- Glens Falls National Bank and Trust Co.
Dr. Eric Cottrell, Secretary Dentist-Cottrell Dental
Kristine Hatch Retired TeacherHudson Falls School District
Laura Pasco Manager FinancePhysician Practices, Glens Falls Hospital
Beth Faller Counselor, SUNY Adirondack
Jason Henault Associate, JMZ Architects
Lynn Sickles Executive Director, Southern Adirondack Child Care Network
Michael Aliotta Cerner Corporation
Sharon Sano Retired- Warren County One Stop
Mary Withington, Esq. Attorney- Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York
Sherry Smith Community Member
Director Emeritus
Wayne Kellogg Retired, President & CEO, Warren Tire, Inc.

A copy of WAIT House’s Audited Financial Statements and Form 990 are available for inspection upon request at WAIT House’s administrative office at 10-12 Wait St. Glens Falls, NY. WAIT House is an Equal Opportunity Employer.